right before everything changes again

lake weekend. everything was so perfect. how did I get so blessed with sweet friends who love nothing but romantic comedies and baking and sweets and warm coffee on a rainy day? man, I got lucky with them.

and what’s even better? I begin a brand new internship tomorrow. I never thought I’d be a 9 to 5 kind of girl, but we will see where this goes. as long as it doesn’t interfere with my coffee and pinterest addictions, I should be good.

xoxo

20140519-005158.jpg

20140519-005207.jpg

Leave a Reply

